At the age of seven, he was poisoned and went into a coma for seven years. A different take on the Siege of Storm's End, heavily inspired by the history of the Hundred Years War and the reign of Henry V. Now a much larger fic. Ia! Contains Dark!Elsanna. ______________________ After being prophesied to bring about the death of his elder half-brother Aegon, Prince of Dragonstone and heir to the Iron Throne, Jon/Jaehaerys Targaryen is delegitimized and sentenced to join the Night's Watch by his father at the age of nine. Sometimes you get in the mood to do something without imposing restraints on yourself. I like to think I build up the characters pretty well and have them stick to their personalities pretty well. I'm not good at English. The vampire who risked it all. [Currently getting rewritten - Progress: Chapter 16/48]. [Patre0n.com/LazySeeker]] ), Only now there is a Shinobi that isn't all too interested in playing human, And a lot of people nobody likes or would miss, You know you're fucked when the only person with a lick of emotional intelligence, is a brainwashed child soldier mercenary from another world, Listen this is gonna be slow-burn for a long time, NO LONGER EVERYBODY LIVES AND NOBODY DIES, Steven Universe: The Light Series (Video Games), Jasper & Connie Maheswaran & Steven Universe, Dipper Pines & Ford Pines & Mabel Pines & Stan Pines, Fiddleford H. McGucket & Ford Pines & Stan Pines, Fiddleford H. McGucket & Ford Pines & Shape Shifter | Experiment #210, Lars Barriga & Connie Maheswaran & Steven Universe, Frigg | Frigga & Loki (Norse Religion & Lore), Lars Barriga/Connie Maheswaran/Steven Universe, Frigga | Freyja & Loki & Odin & Thor (Marvel), Pink Diamonds Original Pearl | Volleyball, Original Gem Character(s) (Steven Universe), An Infinite Amount Of Incidental Characters, And Whoever Else I Forget To Tag Until They Show Up, Hr | Hodr | Hod (Norse Religion & Lore), Hessonite (Steven Universe: The Light Series), How Many Obscure Steven Universe Refe