As a Civil Engineer, I have managed large projects from planning, through design, bidding , and ultimately construction inspection. Carrolltons greatest asset is the quality of life it affords its diverse residents. We are increasingly diverse. We extend from 635 in the south to 121 in the North. How do we maintain the roads, waterlines, etc. These community development services have multiple services within them that focus on specific target needs. I will support code enforcement efforts to ensure that properties are maintained and preserved. Carrollton has very limited vaccination sites, and they are not equipped to handle the volume of vaccines needed. Many charter schools have a specific focus such as STEM or fine arts. I moved here to raise my family in a safe environment with excellent schools and I want to ensure that public safety is a top priority to keep Carrollton a safe and thriving community. awreese0501.wixsite.com/website, Twitter: Have the latest local news delivered to your inbox so you are always up to date. Answer not available, Age: Carrollton City Council Place 1: Covers northeast section of the city Sem Habtemariam Sammy Isaiah Steve Babick (incumbent and Mayor Pro Tem) Place 5: Covers northwest section of the city. 41, Address: Carrollton needs public and private investment in new business, infrastructure, housing and services to ensure continued growth. What I believe public schools offer over charter schools is an education to a much greater diverse population. [1] Federal officials The current members of the U.S. Senate from Texas are: To view a map of U.S. House districts in Texas and find your representative, click here . I would like to see Carrollton balance consideration of best practices by other cities while embracing innovation that will set it apart from its surrounding areas. P.O. Much of Carrolltons capital funds projects can be funded without burdening the taxpayers. Get the latest Little Elm sports delivered to your inbox every